Inside the head of a designer


Mac and Alzheimers
December 18, 2009, 7:51 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I saw this a couple of years ago actually and remember thinking what a telling portrait it was of Alzheimer’s and how touched I was by it. A few months ago I wrote a post about my gran and this reminded me of her, some of the signs like wanting to go out all the time and the way she holds her hands was exactly like this. So I thought I’d share it with you.

The video is by Mike Chalmers who had some other fantastic shorts, not to mention some amazing photography, and it’s rather cool to see someone produce such great work that you went to school with.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Mac and Alzheimers“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

