Inside the head of a designer


Mypolice – In it for the long haul
July 22, 2009, 12:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Please forgive me, I have been terrible at keeping up to date with my blog.

I’m now full time working on mypolice at the moment, and what a full time job it is.  I’m rather enjoying it, this is a real project and has been a great thing for me to get my teeth sunk into, and use all the skills I have learnt over the last 4 years at art school.

DSC_0647

I’m taking a rather service design based approach to the project, its difficult though with only me full time working on it which means I’m dealing with a lot of other things like the business side and contacts whilst trying to pull together a structure for our design process.  I have a great team though and we’re meeting again on Friday so I’ve got lots of tasks to pass on and really get mypolice going.

DSC_0648

So if you want to read more about what I’m doing, you can find me at http://mypolice.wordpress.com

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

