Inside the head of a designer


Degree show approaching
June 5, 2009, 12:59 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

DSC_0182

Well this time next week I will probably be enjoying a few drinks with my friends from the course.  Our degree show is exactly one week ago, when we open the doors at 6pm to clients and those in the art and design community.  I still cannot believe how fast 4 years have gone but I look forward to the future and I’m excited about getting involved in real projects.

Which brings round that all so difficult issue of the business card!  After much thought, I came up with this.  A Lego version of me in my studio.  I figured whats sums me up is similar to Lego:  playful but structured.  As a designer I like to have fun, I like to be creative, no idea is too silly, at the same time I must remain professional, realistic and have the ability to facilitate projects in a focused and structured manner.  Here is the photo shoot from today;

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

