Inside the head of a designer


SI Camp Scotland – My Police Service
June 1, 2009, 6:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

DSC_0124

I was told to be quiet about this until they released the results today, but my idea for an online public service focusing on the police was chosen.  I’m really excited about it, I’ve been thinking about this for rather a long time but never had the time to really push it forward.

Its an open idea at the moment, really just a brief concept but I’m looking forward to working on it with others at the weekend.

You can read about the 6 winning ideas here

I actually graduate on the first day of the camp but hope I can work around it and be bright and bushy on the Saturday morning.  I look forward to meeting the My Police Service Team

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

