Inside the head of a designer


Currently Working on
January 13, 2009, 5:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I wish I had more time to keep up to date with this blog.

dsc_0308

I’m currently working on a new project at the Glasgow School of art. It’s a thematic project called No Words. My part of the group work is focusing on body language. Don’t know if this will be my final topic but it looks like it might provide some interesting research. You can see it at and find out more at:-

http://doweneedwords.wordpress.com

I hope by the end of the week to have some valuable insights. The use of body language and exchange in autistic children is standing out to me, I have also been drawn into several scenarios. Lying to someone, going on a date and the body language of the lift experience.

We only have a couple of days so initial research is short but it will be ongoing throughout the project.

Enjoy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

